Contact Tanggaard

The team behind Tanggaard

Martin Østergaard

Martin Østergaard

Sales, counselling, purchasing

Mobile +45 29441550
Phone +45 56870274
martin@tanggard.dk

Steen Holm

Steen Holm

Sales, counselling

Mobile +45 24604220
steen@tanggard.dk

Michael Bøtker Larsen

Michael Bøtker Larsen

Sales, counselling

Mobile +45 24928184
michael@tanggard.dk

Per-Ola Löfqvist

Per-Ola Löfqvist

Sales, counselling

Mobile +46 768007130
per-ola@tanggard.dk

Mette Vennestrøm Larsen

Mette Vennestrøm Larsen

Sales, logistics, purchasing

Phone +45 56870274
mette@tanggard.dk

Charlotte Appelgren

Charlotte Appelgren

Accountancy, sales

Phone +45 56870274
charlotte@tanggard.dk

Charlotte Ibsen

Charlotte Ibsen

Sales, counselling, marketing

Phone +45 56870274
charlotte.i@tanggard.dk

Charlotte Appelgren

Charlotte Appelgren

Accountancy, sales

Phone +45 56870274
charlotte@tanggard.dk

Randi Larsen

Randi Larsen

Office, logistics

Phone +45 56870274
randi@tanggard.dk

Caroline Ø. Appelgren

Caroline Ø. Appelgren

Office

Phone +45 56870274
caroline@tanggard.dk

Maria Risfeldt Vest

Maria Risfeldt Vest

Sales, logistics

Phone +45 75338431
maria@tanggard.dk

Palle Petersen

Palle Petersen

Warehouse operative

Carl-Erik Andersen

Carl-Erik Andersen

Warehouse operative

Henning Petersen

Henning Petersen

Warehouse operative