Kontakt os

Dansk Vandingsteknik

Telefon

+45 46497763

E-mail

bogholderi@dvt-dk.dk

Adresse

Pilebækvej 7
4632 Bjæverskov
Danmark

Kontakt Tanggaard

Holdet bag Tanggaard

Martin Østergaard - Direktør

Martin Østergaard - Direktør

Salg, rådgivning, indkøb

Mobil +45 29441550
Tel. +45 56870274
martin@tanggard.dk

Steen Holm

Steen Holm

Salg, rådgivning (Fyn/Jylland)

Mobil +45 24604220
steen@tanggard.dk

Michael Bøtker Larsen

Michael Bøtker Larsen

Salg, rådgivning (Jylland, Fyn)

Mobil +45 24928184
michael@tanggard.dk

Per-Ola Löfqvist

Per-Ola Löfqvist

Salg, rådgivning (Sverige)

Mobil + 46 768007130
per-ola@tanggard.dk

Mette Vennestrøm Larsen

Mette Vennestrøm Larsen

Salg, logistik, indkøb

Tel. +45 56870274
mette@tanggard.dk

Charlotte Appelgren

Charlotte Appelgren

Bogholderi, salg

Tel. +45 56870274
charlotte@tanggard.dk

Charlotte Ibsen

Charlotte Ibsen

Salg, rådgivning, marketing

Tel. +45 56870274
charlotte.i@tanggard.dk

Randi Larsen

Randi Larsen

Kontor, logistik

Tel. +45 56870274
randi@tanggard.dk

Caroline Ø. Appelgren

Caroline Ø. Appelgren

Kontor

Tel. +45 56870274
caroline@tanggard.dk

Palle Petersen

Palle Petersen

Lager

Carl - Erik Andersen

Carl - Erik Andersen

Lager

Henning Petersen

Henning Petersen

Lager